Actual Play

Where?

IRC

OOC channel for general discussion
Game channel TBA

Alternatives

To solve the virtual tabletop problem:

  • Skype (w/ the GM screensharing the Masterplan Player View)
  • Google+ Hangouts with one of the virtual tabletop plugins/addons

When?

TBD, with current plans tending toward Saturdays, every other week, around 7PM EST (0000 UTC). In case the players are coming from European timezones, this shifts to 1900 UTC (2100 CEST).

Actual Play

High Magic, Low Lifes phgaw phgaw